• • • Music
0/5 • / 10 IMDb

Provided to YouTube by RCA Records Label Orbit · Nao Saturn ℗ 2018 Little Tokyo Recordings Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Released on: 2018-10-26 Composer, Lyricist: Neo Joshua Guitar: Andy Vickery Associated Performer, Programmer, Synthesizer, Engineer, Producer: GRADES Composer, Lyricist: James Ryan Ho Strings: Chineke! Orchestra Composer, Lyricist: Daniel Traynor Associated Performer: Chi-Chi Nwanoku OBE Cello: Ashok Klouda Cello: Desmond Neysmith Viola: Cara Coetzee Viola: Nicola Hicks Violin: Rebekah Reid Violin: Oakki Lau Violin: Radhika de Saram Violin: Robert Miller Violin: Nandita Bhatia Violin: Miles Brett Associated Performer: George Moore Unknown: Dan Cox Mixing Engineer: Lexxx Mastering Engineer: Stuart Hawkes Auto-generated by YouTube.

For You
0 Reviews

Area Noir Films

For submissions: email a link to your exclusive work to hello@areanoir.co